From Monday 19 February the Box Office at the Coliseum Theatre will have new opening times – we will be open to personal callers every Tuesday 11.00am – 2.00pm.

Our Box Office booking line will be open Tuesday – Friday 2.00pm – 5.00pm for customers who do not have internet access or who would prefer to chat to one of our friendly Box Office Team.

Where possible, please use rct-theatres.co.uk for all bookings.

Menu

Contact

Box Office 03000 040 444

Language

EnglishCymraeg
Login
The Revlon Girl
Park & Dare
Drama

The Revlon Girl

In Stiwdio 1
  • Wednesday 13 November 2024 Wed 13 Nov 2024 13 Nov 24 7:45pm
  • Thursday 14 November 2024 Thu 14 Nov 2024 14 Nov 24 7:45pm
  • Friday 15 November 2024 Fri 15 Nov 2024 15 Nov 24 7:45pm
  • Adult - 14.00
  • Concessions - 12.00
Aladdin : Christmas 2024
Park & Dare
Panto

Aladdin : Christmas 2024

  • Saturday 14 December 2024 Sat 14 Dec 2024 14 Dec 24 2:00pm 6:00pm
  • Sunday 15 December 2024 Sun 15 Dec 2024 15 Dec 24 2:00pm BSL R
  • Friday 20 December 2024 Fri 20 Dec 2024 20 Dec 24 7:00pm
  • Saturday 21 December 2024 Sat 21 Dec 2024 21 Dec 24 2:00pm 6:00pm
  • Sunday 22 December 2024 Sun 22 Dec 2024 22 Dec 24 2:00pm
  • Monday 23 December 2024 Mon 23 Dec 2024 23 Dec 24 10:30am 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 24 December 2024 Tue 24 Dec 2024 24 Dec 24 10:30am 3:00pm
  • Tickets - £18.00
  • Concessions - £15.00
  • Family Ticket - £55.00
  • Groups of 20+ (not available online) - £11.00
The Magic Of The Beatles
Park & Dare
Music

The Magic Of The Beatles

The Shake it Up Baby Tour
  • Thursday 13 February 2025 Thu 13 Feb 2025 13 Feb 25 7:30pm
  • Tickets - £28.00
COUNTRY ROADS
Park & Dare
Music

COUNTRY ROADS

One Night of Country Classics
  • Sunday 15 June 2025 Sun 15 Jun 2025 15 Jun 25 7:30pm
  • Tickets - £28.00
  • 1
  • 2
Croeso
i Theatrau RhCT
Welcome
to RCT Theatres

AD Audio Described Performance


Audio description is a live commentary interspersed with the actors' dialogue. This is relayed via a headset linked to the infra-red audio system. There is a short 'programme notes' session, before the production, which explains the atmosphere, costumes, characters and action.

BSL British Sign Language Performance


Signed performances are ideal for those who use sign language. Trained British Signed Language (BSL) signers usually stand to one side of the stage and interpret the script used by the performers at the same time as it is being performed.

R Relaxed Screening/Performance


Open to everyone, but particularly appropriate for anyone who may find the usual theatre/cinema environment challenging, due to an Autism Spectrum Condition, a learning disability, or a fear of the dark, loud noises or confined spaces.

Relaxed Performances/Screenings provide a relaxed environment, where elements are adapted to reduce anxiety or stress. Lighting and sound levels are adjusted to soften their impact and there is a relaxed attitude to noise and leaving and re-entering the auditorium during the performance/screening.

Designated 'chill-out' areas are provided outside the auditorium with activities for people to use if being in the auditorium becomes overwhelming for them.

T Touch Tour


A Touch Tour is ideal for blind and partially-sighted audiences to familiarise themselves with the set ahead of the performance.

C Captioned Screening/Performance


Captions display dialogue on-screen (similar to subtitles) and also describe the audio or sound portion of a film/performance allowing audience members who are D/deaf or hard of hearing to follow the script and the action of the film/performance at the same time.

For live performances, the screen is positioned at the side of the stage.